Team

Peter Jakubik
Peter Jakubik
FIRMENINHABER

Metallbaumeister
Schweißfachmann

+49 (0)35603 189355

pr.jakubik@metallbau-jakubik.de

Martin Mertsch
Martin Mertsch
PRODUKTIONSKONTROLLEUR

Diplomingenieur (FH)

+49 (0)35603 189355

m.mertsch@metallbau-jakubik.de

Bettina Rehnus
Bettina Rehnus
SEKRETÄRIN

 

+49 (0)35603 189355

b.rehnus@metallbau-jakubik.de

Georg Jakubik
PROJEKTMANAGER

Schweißfachingenieur
B. Eng. Wirtschaftsingenieur

+49 (0)35603 189247

g.jakubik@metallbau-jakubik.de

Richard Jakubik
Richard Jakubik
KONSTRUKTEUR

Schweißfachingenieur
B. Eng. Stahl-Metallbauingenieur

+49 (0)35603 189247

r.jakubik@metallbau-jakubik.de

Christian Mewes
KALKULATOR

 

+49 (0)35603 189247

c.mewes@metallbau-jakubik.de

Sekretärin Carola Greiner
Carola Greiner
SEKRETÄRIN

 

+49 (0)35603 189355

c.greiner@metallbau-jakubik.de